As full time real estate professionals, we specialize in customized marketing plans that create maximum exposure for your property. We are knowledgeable about our surrounding marketplace and offer exclusive services to Buyers that are looking to purchase in the area. It is our goal that you are 100% satisfied in our deal. We will work hard to sell or find you a home.


Realty and Mortgage Services
737 3rd Avenue STE A
License ID: 01434378
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Phone: (619) 426-8300
Fax: (619) 426-8303
E-mail: info@excelonerealty.com



Rose Angeles
Owner, Sr. Loan Officer
CA BRE #01155485
NMLS #253667
Notary Public, Broker
Phone: (619) 426-8300
Mobile: (619) 400-9730
rose@excelonerealty.com
Carmen Iseman
Realtor, Sr. Loan Officer, Notary Public
CA BRE #01150106
Mobile: (619) 804-1938
carmen@excelonerealty.com
Paul Garcia
Realtor, Loan Officer
CA BRE #01260347
Phone: (619) 337-5037
paul@excelonerealty.com
Nelita Medina
CA BRE #01088171
Phone: (619) 250-4245
nelita@excelonerealty.com
Maribeth Ogot
Loan Processor
CA BRE #01124022
Phone: (619) 206-9844
maribeth@excelonerealty.com
Irma Nacino
CA BRE #01116973
Phone: (619) 788-3516
irma@excelonerealty.com

Alice Reyes
CA BRE #01515715
Phone: (619) 410-7927
alice@excelonerealty.com

Jean Francisco Gelacio
CA BRE #01793976
Phone: (619) 948-8426
E-mail: jean@excelonerealty.com

John G Fampulme
CA BRE #01050227

David Marquez Jr
CA BRE #01808518

Jessica Nacino
CA BRE #01917288

Reynaldo Quiba
CA BRE #01104526